Loop De Li Bryan Ferry
Selected for Bug @BFI
Nominated for Best Director at UKMVAs 2014

Writer/Director – Aoife McArdle
Production Company – Somesuch
Producer — Denna Cartamkhoob
Executive Producers — Tim Nash, Sally Campbell and Tash Tan
Director of Photography — Steve Annis
Art Director — Benedict Lack and Samuel Waters
Costume Designer — Sara Sensoy
Editor — Thomas Grove Carter at Trim
Commissioner — Fayre Purcell
Colourist — Simon Bourne at Framestore
VFX — Paul O’Brien at Framestore
First AD — Daniel Smith
Production Manager — Sophie Dewey
Steadicam — Richard Lewis
Focus Puller — Ran Geffen
Grip — Alex Hudson
Location Manager — Louis Cooper Robinson
Additional Locations — Luke Marshall
Casting Director — Sally Mcleery
Street Casting — Leanne Flinn
Clapper Loader — Roland Phillips
Camera Trainee — Cleo Volger
Gaffer — Rik Burnell
Electrician — Antti Janhunen
Electrician — Drew Wright
Electrician — Kai Blamey
Wardrobe Assistant — Josie May
Make up & Hair — Candy Alderson
Make up Assistant — Ellia White

Lead Male — Sam Woodhams
Male Friend — Matthew Winters
Male Party Member — Chris Broadbridge
Woman — Martine Lervick
Woman — Linnea Pihil
Woman — Imola Fedor