Studio

Aoife McArdle\ info@aoifemcardle.com

Film, Television and Literary Agents Worldwide

William Morris Endeavor

Solco Schuit\ sschuit@wmeentertainment.com

Simon Faber\ sfaber@wmeentertainment.com

42

Josh Varney\ joshvarney@42mp.com

Commercials and Music Videos UK/Europe

Commercials\ Seth Wilson\ seth@somesuch.co\ +44 (0)20 3487 1270

Music Videos\ Saskia Whinney\ saskia@somesuch.co\ +44 (0)20 3487 1270

Commercials US

Sally Campbell, Tim Nash, Molly Griffin, Nicky Barnes\ sally@somesuch.co tim@somesuch.co molly@somesuch.co nicky@somesuch.co

Anonymous Content\ Johnathan Wright\ jwright@anonymouscontent.com\ (01) 310 558 6013

Commercials Germany

Anorak Film Christiane Dressler dressler@anorakfilm.com\ +49 30 23322990

Commercials France

Standard Films\ Julie Mathieu Moreau and Jules Dieng\ julie@standardfilms.tv\ jules@standardfilms.tv\ +33 (0) 1 80 50 55 84