Studio

Aoife McArdle
info@aoifemcardle.com

Film, Television and Literary Agents Worldwide

William Morris Endeavor

Solco Schuit
sschuit@wmeentertainment.com

Simon Faber
sfaber@wmeentertainment.com

42

Josh Varney
joshvarney@42mp.com

Commercials and Music Videos UK/Europe

Commercials
Seth Wilson
seth@somesuch.co
+44 (0)20 3487 1270

Music Videos
Saskia Whinney
saskia@somesuch.co
+44 (0)20 3487 1270

Commercials US

Tim Nash and Sally Campbell
tim@somesuch.co
sally@somesuch.co

Anonymous Content
Johnathan Wright
jwright@anonymouscontent.com
(01) 310 558 6013

Commercials France

Standard Films
Julie Mathieu Moreau and Jules Dieng
julie@standardfilms.tv
jules@standardfilms.tv
+33 (0) 1 80 50 55 84