Film, Television and Literary Agents Worldwide
Music Videos and Commercials UK/Europe
Music videos
Saskia Whinney
saskia@somesuch.co
Commercials
Seth Wilson
seth@somesuch.co
Music Videos US
Jamie Rabineau
jamie@larkcreative.tv
Benjamin Bernard
benjamin@larkcreative.tv
Commercials US
Nicky Barnes
Nick@somesuch.co
Sally Campbell
Sally@somesuch.co