Film, Television and Literary UK/Europe
Manager/Agent
Josh Varney
joshvarney@42mp.com
42
Liam Quigley
liamquigley@42mp.com
Film, Television & Literary US
Music Videos and Commercials UK/Europe
Music videos
André Reid-McKinley
andre@somesuch.co
Commercials
Seth Wilson
seth@somesuch.co
Music Videos US
Jamie Rabineau
jamie@larkcreative.tv
Benjamin Bernard
benjamin@larkcreative.tv
Commercials US
Nicky Barnes
Nick@somesuch.co
Sally Campbell
Sally@somesuch.co
Commercials France
Mourad Belkeddar
MOURAD@ICONOCLAST.TV
Julie Mathieu
JULIE@ICONOCLAST.TV